Fear

I fear being me.

I fear not being me.

I fear believing in God.

I fear not believing in God.

I fear following Jesus.

I fear now following Jesus.

I fear being great.

I fear not being great.

I fear you.

I fear not knowing you.

I fear suffering.

I fear joy.

I fear community.

I fear loneliness.

I fear creativity.

I fear the mundane.

I fear wisdom.

I fear ignorance.

I fear life.

I fear death.

One thought on “Fear

  1. Vapor says:

    I fear not knowing God and knowing God too. I thought it was just me.

Leave a Reply

