Energy

I have a rapid mind. I think that people who spend a little bit of time with me can pick this up. My mind is constantly racing, and, not about things like Lady Gaga or Taylor Swift, although, those might be worthwhile things to think about from time to time. Recently, I have escaped several things that just bog me down. Some behaviors, some thoughts and overall consuming thing.

In all of this, I have this renewed desire to create. I want to create more from what my spirit craves. I want to open my heart to a few more relationships (If you know me, you know how having lots of people in my life is overwhelming and hard for me). I want to learn some new things (Dancing, photography) and I want to pick up drums again because its been so long and I miss it.

All of this saying, I want to be refreshed this year, so that I can have the energy to give back more to those around me. I feel like I am off to a good start.

Love and Peace,

Mike

Leave a Reply

