What’s on your mind?

I was reading the Philosopher Soren Kirkegaard the other day and he was talking about how we can give away what we consciously thinking about and while I won’t share my most inner desires over a blog, here is what I’m thinking about lately, so if you want to talk hit me up.

– 2010 Minnesota Timberwolves Basketball Season

– The Vikings wretched start

– The effects of High/Low culture on human life

– Rob Bell’s Art of the Sermon

– Music by Mumford & Sons, Arcade Fire, A Loss For Word’s Motown Classic Cd

– Making fun of stupid television shows

– Seeing how many times I can say ReJoyce Meyer’s in a day.

– Movies, ALWAYS MOVIES!

What’s on your mind?

Leave a Reply

