Finding The Love of God

The question for Christians (and I would any religion) is not if God loves us. If we trust the Bible that we have received then this is not something God does, this is something God is. God cannot not love you.

The question for us is:

Do I think God can love me? (Do I think I am worth loving?)

And then,

Will I let him?

The love of God is not something we earn, we achieve, we seek, it’s something that we submit to. God already loves you. But are we willing to trust in that love?

Leave a Reply

